Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008

Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008Download this free eBook: Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008 and learn about major new features in SQL Server 2008 including security, administration, and performance. The book contents: Chapter 1: Security and Administration, Chapter 2: Performance, Chapter 3: Type System, Chapter 4: Programmability, Chapter 5: Storage, Chapter 6: Enhancements for High Availability, Chapter 7: Business Intelligence Enhancements. You are required to sign up to download the entire eBook.

Free SQL Server books.


One Response to “Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008”

  1. gaurav on October 4th, 2008 1:07 pm

    gud 1

Leave a Reply